2017 Consultum Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 award winners presented at our Consultum Conference this week. The awards recognise the excellence and professionalism displayed amongst our group of advisers.

A big thank you to all of those who attended including our advisers, corporate partners and staff who contributed to another truly successful event.

The awards and winners announced at this year’s conference were:

Adviser of the Year – Mark O’Connell, Allan Hall Financial Planning

Practice of the Year – PMD Financial Advisers

High Achiever Award – John Tatterson, ASA Financial Advisers

Rising Star Award – Tony Akkawi, Capital Results

In addition, we celebrated our service anniversaries with the following advisers:

10 years of service: Dimitrios Zartaloudis

15 years of service: Tony Cimino, Ben Eddy, Craig Hewett


Contact us

Tel: 1800 062 134

Contact hours: Monday to Friday - 8.30am to 5.00pm (AEST)